2020/2021


Autumn Term 2020

Term starts Thursday 3 September 2020
Half term Monday 19 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020, inclusive
Term ends Friday 11 December 2020, between 12 noon and 12:20 pm

Spring Term 2021

Term starts Wednesday 6 January 2021
Half term Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021, inclusive
Term ends Wednesday 31 March 2021, between 12 noon and 12:20 pm

Summer Term 2021

Term starts Tuesday 20 April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2021
Half term Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021, inclusive
Term ends Thursday 8 July 2021, between 12 noon and 12:20 pm

2021/2022


Autumn Term 2021

Term starts Tuesday 7 September 2021
Half term Monday 18 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021, inclusive
Term ends Thursday 16 December 2021, between 12 noon and 12:20 pm

Spring Term 2022

Term starts Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half term Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022, inclusive
Term ends Thursday 31 March 2022, between 12 noon and 12:20 pm

Summer Term 2022

Term starts Thursday 21 April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half term Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022, inclusive
Term ends Thursday 7 July 2022, between 12 noon and 12:20 pm